Blog Header

Blog Header

Monday, December 7, 2015

Corn Leaders Excited About New Government Officials

Governor Elect, Matt Bevin, will be inaugurated and sworn into office on Tuesday, December 8, 2015. Commissioner of Agriculture Elect Ryan Quarels, along with all other constitutional officers, will take office on January 4, 2016. KY Corn is excited to work with the new administration and all of the constitutional officers.

KY Corn would like to say thank you to retiring Governor Steve Beshear and Commissioner of Agriculture James Comer for their diligent work and service to Kentucky.

No comments:

Post a Comment